Drake & Future’s ‘What A Time To Be Alive’ Tops Charts At #1 – 379K Copies Sold


Prince Vega – Drake and Future’s ‘What A Time To Be Alive’ mixtape is making a strong impact after reportedly selling 379k copies one week after its release. The 11 track mix-tape was put together by both of the artists in a short amount of time and was released on iTunes and Apple Music last week. Check out the track list below!

What a Time to Be Alive Track List
1. “Digital Dash”
2. “Big Rings”
3. “Live From the Gutter”
4. “Diamonds Dancing”
5. “Scholarships”
6. “Plastic Bag”
7. “I’m the Plug”
8. “Change Locations”
9. “Jumpman”
10. “Jersey”
11. “30 for 30 Freestyle”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *